ALBUM: Music Producer Cobhams Asuquo’s “FOR YOU” Out Now!


Writing on his Instagram page, Cobhams expresses his delight and gratitude about the album.

“5 years ago I wrote a song that began an incredible journey towards something much bigger than me. Today, it is with such a depth of joy and gratitude that I present to you the product of that journey. My debut album “For You” is officially here! It’s available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Music Plus and Google Play. I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed making it “For You”. Thanks for all the love guys. Cobhams Asuquo.”

An album launch concert will also be taking place later today.

The producer who has been instrumental in the production of critically acclaimed albums of some of the brightest artists such as Bez and Asa now puts out his own album dubbed to be a Gospel rich project.

The album, comprising 14 tracks, features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter Claire Hendershot and our very own Nosa.


1. Make Our Hearts
2. Here It Is
3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
4. No One (feat. Nosa)
5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
6. Let Your Kingdom Come
7. For You
8. More Of You
9. Glorious Deliverer
10. Here I Am
11. Ordinary People
12. Eyin Sa
13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
14. Angels All Round

Get the album on iTunes, Apple Music, MTN Music Plus, Spotify, Amazon Music or Google Play.

Physical copies will be available from March 19, 2017.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s