ALBUM : Olamide Unveils Tracklist And Cover Art For 7th Studio Album “Lagos Nawa”

The YBNL boss is back again! Olamide is coming through with a new album titled Lagos Nawa.

He unveiled the album art and Tracklist via his instagram page in couple of hours ago.

The yet to be released album features Tiwa savage, Phyno, Timaya and Reminisce.

All songs produced by Young John ecxcept for Track Number 7 titled SHINE Which was produced by Badoo Sneh himself .

Olamide made it known that the album was recorded within 48hours and it’s slated for release on 17th of November 2017.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s